Gasconade County Fair Board Logo

Jared Niederer


Robert (Chuck) Idel

Vice President

Chris Meyer


Brenda Kurrelmeyer


Cody Sassmann

Board Member

Kenneth Schlottach

Board Member

John Kamler

Board Member

Tom Lahmeyer

Board Member

Nick Baxter

Board Member

We would love your feedback.

If you have questions or comments please reach out and let us know.

Feel free to email us at or use the form below

You can also write us at:

Gasconade County Fair Board
PO Box 199
Owensville, MO 65066

Get in Touch